Sermons Online

Listen to Messages & Sermons Online

Filter media by:
  • Reset
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 45 mins 49 secs
Sep 23, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 54 mins 17 secs
Sep 16, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Luke 16:19-31
Duration: 50 mins
Sep 09, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 45 mins 44 secs
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 35 mins 15 secs
Sep 02, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Duration: 49 mins 18 secs
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 36 mins 1 sec
Aug 26, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Luke 15:1-10
Duration: 50 mins 47 secs
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 35 mins 50 secs
Aug 19, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Luke 14
Duration: 56 mins 59 secs
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 36 mins 59 secs
Aug 12, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Micah 7:8-19
Duration: 54 mins 56 secs
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 34 mins 55 secs
Aug 05, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Acts 16:16-40
Duration: 18 mins 39 secs
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 33 mins 35 secs
Jul 29, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Daniel 3 & Psalm 27:3
Duration: 18 mins 39 secs
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 38 mins 41 secs
Jul 22, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Daniel
Teacher: Guest Speaker
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 35 secs
Jul 15, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 53 mins 58 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

Church News

Daily Bible Reading Plan

Daily Way Bible Reading Calendar
www.dailyway.com
eChurchGiving
Pushpay®
eChurchGiving eChurchGiving
Get the App
donate-online-pushpay
Simple. Fast. Secure.

To make giving an easy process for our church, we have partnered with eChurch Giving and PushPay® for our online and mobile giving platforms. PushPay is completely safe and very secure. You can read more about PushPay security here.

You can give online by clicking the "DONATE online" button or by downloading the PushPay® App in your favorite App Store.

s5 Box

Login

For the Week of