Sermons Online

Listen to Messages & Sermons Online

Sunday Worship 11 am

Messages from this ministry

Aug 19, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Luke 14
Duration: 56 mins 59 secs
Aug 12, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Micah 7:8-19
Duration: 54 mins 56 secs
Aug 05, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Acts 16:16-40
Duration: 18 mins 39 secs
Jul 29, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Daniel 3 & Psalm 27:3
Duration: 18 mins 39 secs
Jul 22, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Daniel
Teacher: Guest Speaker
Duration: 1 hr 8 mins 35 secs
Jul 15, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 53 mins 58 secs
Jun 24, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Matthew 6:12
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 52 mins 42 secs
May 13, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 49 mins 56 secs
May 06, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 1 hr 3 mins 16 secs
Apr 29, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 53 mins 56 secs
Apr 22, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 52 mins 17 secs
Apr 08, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 47 mins 20 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite
eChurchGiving
Pushpay®
eChurchGiving eChurchGiving
Get the App
donate-online-pushpay
Simple. Fast. Secure.

To make giving an easy process for our church, we have partnered with eChurch Giving and PushPay® for our online and mobile giving platforms. PushPay is completely safe and very secure. You can read more about PushPay security here.

You can give online by clicking the "DONATE online" button or by downloading the PushPay® App in your favorite App Store.

s5 Box

Login

For the Week of