Sermons Online

Listen to Messages & Sermons Online

Sunday Worship 11 am

Messages from this ministry

Jan 27, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 46 mins 36 secs
Jan 13, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 55 mins 1 sec
Jan 06, 2019 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 51 mins 53 secs
Dec 30, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Mark 10
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 36 mins 14 secs
Dec 23, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 48 mins 5 secs
Dec 16, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 39 mins 22 secs
Dec 09, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 52 mins 21 secs
Dec 02, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 50 mins 51 secs
Nov 25, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 59 mins 19 secs
Nov 18, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 46 mins 54 secs
Nov 11, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Genesis
Duration: 50 mins 3 secs
Nov 04, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Genesis
Duration: 55 mins 11 secs
Oct 21, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Genesis 1
Duration: 56 mins
Oct 14, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: John 3:16
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 46 mins 58 secs
Oct 07, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 44 mins 24 secs
Sep 23, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 54 mins 17 secs
Sep 16, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Luke 16:19-31
Duration: 50 mins
Sep 09, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 45 mins 44 secs
Sep 02, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Luke 15:11-32
Duration: 49 mins 18 secs
Aug 26, 2018 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Passage: Luke 15:1-10
Duration: 50 mins 47 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite
eChurchGiving
Pushpay®
eChurchGiving eChurchGiving
Get the App
donate-online-pushpay
Simple. Fast. Secure.

To make giving an easy process for our church, we have partnered with eChurch Giving and PushPay® for our online and mobile giving platforms. PushPay is completely safe and very secure. You can read more about PushPay security here.

You can give online by clicking the "DONATE online" button or by downloading the PushPay® App in your favorite App Store.

s5 Box

Login

For the Week of