Sermons Online

Listen to Messages & Sermons Online

Sunday Worship 11 am

Messages from this ministry

Jul 03, 2016 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 45 mins 27 secs
Jun 26, 2016 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Teacher: Tony Giles
Duration: 43 mins 12 secs
Jun 19, 2016 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 43 mins 41 secs
Jun 05, 2016 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 51 mins 50 secs
May 15, 2016 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 38 mins 48 secs
May 08, 2016 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 47 mins 29 secs
May 01, 2016 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 53 mins 53 secs
Apr 24, 2016 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 47 mins 26 secs
Apr 17, 2016 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 55 mins 16 secs
Apr 10, 2016 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 54 mins 2 secs
Apr 03, 2016 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 55 mins 7 secs
Mar 21, 2016 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 55 mins 58 secs
Mar 13, 2016 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Teacher: Guest Speaker
Duration: 56 mins 9 secs
Mar 06, 2016 (Sunday Worship 11 am)
Duration: 53 mins 39 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite
eChurchGiving
Pushpay®
eChurchGiving eChurchGiving
Get the App
donate-online-pushpay
Simple. Fast. Secure.

To make giving an easy process for our church, we have partnered with eChurch Giving and PushPay® for our online and mobile giving platforms. PushPay is completely safe and very secure. You can read more about PushPay security here.

You can give online by clicking the "DONATE online" button or by downloading the PushPay® App in your favorite App Store.

s5 Box

Login

For the Week of